Outstanding Employees at CCSD Press Release

Campbell County School District is proud to announce that 16 teachers, nurses, coaches, and administrators have been recognized for outstanding service to our public school children. The following list contains educators recognized by their peers, parents, or students for exemplary service in the 2013-2014 school year.  Congratulations to all the outstanding educators that were recognized by their respective professional organization.
Peabody Energy Leaders in Education
Mrs. Lori Allegretto- Hillcrest Elementary- School Nurse
Mrs. Jaime Basham- Campbell County High School- Spanish Teacher
Mrs. Beth Faubion- Twin Spruce Junior High- Spanish I Teacher
Mrs. Peggy Fraser- Rozet Elementary- Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Julie Lang- Wagonwheel Elementary- School Nurse
Mrs. Suzan Newberry- Campbell County High School- Business Teacher/DECA Sponsor
Mr. Brian Roberts- Rozet Elementary- 6th Grade Teacher
Arch Coal Outstanding Teacher
Mike Mahoney- Sage Valley Junior High- Science Teacher
Chris Lubken-Campbell County High School- Band Teacher
DARE Teacher of the Year
David Petersen- Hillcrest Elementary- 6th Grade Teacher
Pacific Northwest Council on Foreign Languages Region 5 Teacher of the Year
Brandee Mau- Campbell County High School- Foreign Language Teacher
Campbell County School District Teacher of the Year
Paul Waldum- Campbell County High School- Photography Teacher
Wyoming Association of Secondary School Principals- Principal of the Year
Kirby Eisenhauer- Campbell County High School
Wyoming Association of Career and Technical Education
Brandon Cone- Campbell County High School- Technology Education/CADD/Machine Shop
National High School Coaches Association Athletic Director of the Year
Cliff Hill- CCSD Activities Office- Director of Activities
National High School Coaches Association Assistant Coach of the Year
Steve Mischke- Retired- Assistant Campbell County High School Track Coach
Filed Under :
Topics : Education
People : Brian Roberts
Community Calendar