Staff

 Don Clonch General Manager  685-5362   donc@basinsradio.com 
 Mark Warren Director of Sales  685-5364    mwarren@basinsradio.com 
 Terry Michael Operations Manager  685-5385   terrym@basinsradio.com
 Paul Wallem News Director  685-5381    news@basinsradio.com 

 Chad Franzen

 Annette Rogers

Sports Director

Reception 

685-5380

686-2242 

  sports@basinsradio.com

reception@basinsradio.com

 Vic Wright On Air  685-5386   vic@basinsradio.com

 Don Carpenter

 Melody Judge

On Air

On Air 

685-5386

685-5386 

  doncarpenter@basinsradio.com

mjudge@basinsradio.com

       
 Cathy Homar Sales  685-5368   cathyh@basinsradio.com
 Jessica Norgaard Sales  685-5370   jess@basinsradio.com
 Denise Lee  Sales 660-1311    denise@basinsradio.com
 Valerie Morrison Sales 685-5366   vmorrison@basinsradio.com
 Kayla Wallis Sales     kayla@basinsradio.com
Filed Under :
Topics : Business_Finance
Community Calendar