Basin's Radio Network Employees
Administrative
Don Clonch
Title: General Manager
Email: donc@basinsradio.com

 
Annette Rogers
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: reception@basinsradio.com

 
Paul Edwards
Title: Engineer
Email: pedwards@basinsradio.com
 
On-Air
Terry Michael
Title: Operations Manager / Fox Country 100.7
Email: terrym@basinsradio.com
Phone: 307.685.5373
 
Melody Judge
Title: On Air / KDDV
Email: mjudge@basinsradio.com
Phone: 307.685.5385
 
Victor Wright
Title: On Air / KAML
Email: vic@basinsradio.com
Phone: 307.685.5386
 
Don Carpenter
Title: On Air / KIML
Email: doncarpenter@basinsradio.com
Phone: 307.682.1270
 
Paul Wallem
Title: News Director
Email: news@basinsradio.com
Phone: 307.685.5381
 
Dan Sherwood
Title: On Air / The Fox 100.7
Email: dsherwood@basinsradio.com
Phone: 307.686.2242
Chris Brintle
Title: Sports Director
Email: sports@basinsradio.com
Phone: 307.685.5380
 
 
Sales
Samantha Thompson
Title: Sales Executive
sthompson@basinsradio.com
Kayla Wallis
Title: Sales Executive
Email: kwallis@basinsradio.com
Phone: 307.685.5377
Cell: 307.299.2232
 
Jessica Klym
Title: Sales Executive
Email: jess@basinsradio.com
Phone: 307.685.5370
Cell: 307.660.7993
 
Cathy Homar-Schuman
Title: Sales Executive
Email: cathyh@basinsradio.com
Phone: 307.685.5368
Cell: 307.660.1291
 
Mark Warren
Title: Director of Sales
Email: mwarren@basinsradio.com
Phone: 307.685.5364
 
 
Community Calendar