Russell Westbrook gets MVP award

Written by on June 27, 2017

The Oakland City Thunder point guard was named 2016-17 MVP. Other candidates for MVP featured James Harden, Kawhi Leonard, and LeBron James.

Westbrook awarded MVP in landslide vote


Editorial credit: Jamie Lamor Thompson /

[There are no radio stations in the database]