Slayers ‘South of Heaven’ release 29 years ago

Written by on July 6, 2017

South of Heaven, an album that was not well received when it first came out but it did later. Songs include “Silent Scream”, “Mandatory Suicide”, and “Ghosts of War”.

29 Years Ago: Slayer Release ‘South of Heaven’


Editorial credit: Christian Bertrand /

[There are no radio stations in the database]