Tom Waits, Chrissie Hynde, Alice Cooper, And More On 2018 Songwriters Hall Of Fame Ballot

Written by on November 9, 2017

The nominees for induction into the 2018 Songwriters Hall of Fame have been announced. Nominees include Alice Cooper, Tom Waits, Pretenders’ founder Chrissie Hynde, The Isley Brothers and John Mellencamp. Songwriters become eligible for induction after writing hit songs for at least 20 years. Eligible members of the Songwriters Hall of Fame can vote for three non-performing songwriters and three performing songwriters. The deadline for voting is Dec. 17.

Alice Cooper Nominated for 2018 Songwriters Hall of Fame Class, Plus News on Quicksand, Collective Soul + More


Editorial credit: yakub88 /

[There are no radio stations in the database]