Aerosmith’s Joe Perry Announces New Solo Album

Written by on November 17, 2017

Aerosmith guitarist Joe Perry has announced a new solo album, entitled Sweetzerland Manifesto.The album—which is set for a January 19 release via Roman Records—was produced by Perry alongside Bruce Witkin and was executive produced by his Hollywood Vampires bandmate, Johnny Depp. Sweetzerland Manifesto features a number of guest vocalists, including Cheap Trick’s Robin Zander, the New York Dolls’ David Johansen and Terry Reid. It also features Zak Starkey on drums, and Perry’s sons—Tony and Roman—on synths and drum programming.

Aerosmith’s Joe Perry Announces First Solo Album Since 2009


Editorial credit: alexandre durao /

[There are no radio stations in the database]